Sync your mailbox & email options

Sync your mailbox & email options

After havingconnected your mailbox, it should be synchronized:
I'll be back




  • Click Sync Emails:

The options:

  • Content to synchronize: you have 2 possibilities:

By checking "Only the messages contained in the reception box, the sending box and the trash will be synchronized with Jarvis", the emails of the reception box, the drafts and the trash are synchronized.
By choosing "Choose directories that will be synchronized with Jarvis", you can select the folders you want to see in Jarvis:



It is possible to change this sharing on a folder.

  • Optional deletion: When you delete an email in Jarvis, it will not be deleted in your external mailbox. If you check the option below, the deleted email on Jarvis will be deleted on your mailbox.

  • ***NouPress reading emails: You have the opportunity to follow the reading of emails sent to your customers. This parameter is checked. By enabling this option you will be able to see the number of times your email has been opened, the day and hours of operation.
  • From your "Sended Elments", this information appears when you hover your mouse over the eye-shaped icon.


It is necessary to register for choices to be validated by clicking Save:


You can now use the features of webmail:create an email, and theclassify them in a folder, and therecord an attached part directly in the Drive...