Set up task preferences

Set up task preferences

In the Settings, in the Tasks page, you can:
  1. Activate/Deactivate the display of a window with your task for the day whenever you log into Jarvis
  2. Set up a default  sharing option for your tasks
  3. Allow or not to see all the tasks created, even if they are not shared with you

Display your tasks for the day

In the My profile page, in the "Daily tasks" block, you can activate/deactivate the display of the window with the tasks for the day. If the toggle is activated, this window will appear every time you log into Jarvis.




Set up your task sharing options

This setting is only accessible to users with an Administrator profile.

In the Settings > Tasks page, you can choose a default sharing option when creating tasks for all your users.



Access to all tasks of the firm

This setting is only accessible to users with an Administrator profile.

In the Settings>Company>User profile, when you edit an existing profile or create a new one, you can activate a toggle "Allow access to all the tasks at the firm". If this toggle is activated, all the users with this profile will be able to see all the tasks at the firm, even if they are not shared with them.