Disable one of your users

Disable one of your users

This setting is only available to users with the "User Change" right (see articleChange the profile of your users).

  1. Appointments to yourParameters> Company > Users & Teams (https://secure.jarviscloud.fr/law-firm/users)

  2. Click on thebutton of actionsto the right of the user you want to edit, then selectDisable the user:



  3. In the window that opens you can choose:

    - To reallocate or not the users of whom he is the charging lawyer;
    - Whether or not reallocate the files for which he or she is the manager.


Note: Inactivated users will be moved to the firm inactive users table: