Share your calendar with other users

Share your calendar with other users

When youadd a calendarorchange a calendarin Jarvis, you have the opportunity to share it with other members of your company.
  1. Open the model for creating/modify a calendar

  2. In the field "Shared with" Select the users you want to share your calendar with



  3. Click on the "Save" button

Recipients will see your name appear on the left of their Jarvis calendar, and clicking the button+ +side they will be able to display the calendar(s) you shared with them.