Your customer has his personal space. It finds in its Client Portal all the files you have shared with it.
- The files/folders you shared with the client are not deleable by the client
- The client can download the desired files to edit them
- Once modified it can deposit files that will then be dropped directly into your drive
- It can add new documents that will also be dumped into your drive
- You will be notified by email when your customer submits new documents.
Your customer will be notified by email when you share new documents:
Your customer will be notified by email (if you wish to notify it) when you close access to the Customer Portal: