In Jarvis, you can delete calendars thatyou have created. However, you cannot permanently delete: - the schedule attached to your Jarvis account
- the calendar of other stakeholders(you can hide them for more readability of your calendars)
To delete a personal calendar:
The window below appears:
Your calendar has been removed.