Close access to the Customer Portal

Close access to the Customer Portal

3 opportunities to close access to the portal:
  1. Click on "Close access to the portal" from the window of access to the Portal (screen capture above)
  2. Alternatively, you can directly uncheck the button "Access to the portal" from the list of contacts
  3. You can also close access directly in the contact form, from the insert"Access to portal"



You can then decide whether or notnotify your customerthe closure of its access.