Change the profile of your users

Change the profile of your users

This setting is only available to users with administrator rights.

The menuUser profileallows you to define the access rights of all members of the firm.

To change the user profiles of your practice:

  1. Appointments inParameters> >Society> >User profiles(https://secure.jarviscloud.fr/settings/profile/)

  2. Click on thebutton to changeto the right of the profile to be modified



  3. In the window that opens you can

    - Change the name of the profile
    - Enable / disable rights for this profile (tip: by hovering over the information information to the right of a right, details on it will be displayed)

    Once the changes are made you can click on the buttonRegisterat the bottom of the window